Come and visit us at the following locations during our High Weald listening tour. For a printable version, please click here:

 

Monday 10th June

8am – 12.30pm – Crowborough Leisure Centre

1.30pm – 4.30pm – Crowborough Community Centre

 

Tuesday 11th June

9.30am – 12.30pm – Croft Road car park (near Waitrose), Crowborough

1.30pm -4.30pm – Burwash Car Park (adjacent to The Bear Public House)

 

Wednesday 12th June

7am – 9am – Early morning commuter run (Jarvis Brook)

9.30am – 12.30pm – Heathfield Waitrose

1.30pm – 4.30pm – Sainsbury’s Heathfield

5pm – 8pm – Evening walk Crowborough

 

Thursday 13th June

9.30am – 12.30pm – Groombridge Village Hall car park

 

Friday 14th June

9am – 12pm – Mayfield Memorial Hall

 

Saturday 15th June

8.30am-1.30pm – Forest Row Community Centre

 

Monday 17th June

1.30pm – 3.30pm – Croft Road car park (near Waitrose), Crowborough

 

Tuesday 18th June

9.30am – 12.30pm – Groombridge Village Hall car park

1.30pm – 4.30pm – Crowborough Leisure Centre

2pm – 4pm – Stroke Awareness event, Heatherview

6.30pm – 8.30pm – Wadhurst evening walk

 

Wednesday 19th June

9.30am – 12.30pm – Heathfield Watrose

1.30pm – 4.30pm – Sainsbury’s Heathfield

1.30pm – 4.30pm – Crowborough Community Centre

 

Thursday 20th June

12pm – 2.15pm – Mayfield Memorial Hall

 

Friday 21st June (Tour Ends)

9.30am – 12.30pm – Burwash car park (adjacent to the Bear Public House)

1.30pm – 5.30pm – Forest Row Community Centre

 

 

 


Sign up to our mailing listKeep up-to-date with Healthwatch East Sussex and receive regular information on our activities and how you can have your say on local health and social care services

For detail on how we use your data please view our privacy policy here.